DC Comics Supergirl Couture de Force Figurine

$90.00

SKU: INA4513946534006 Category:

Description

The women of the DC Universe are getting the Couture De Force treatment. Standing over 9 inches tall, this elegant Supergirl figurine is ready for the gala with her cape built right into her dress.

Sideshow and Enesco present the Supergirl Couture de Force Figurine! This unique resin figurine stands on her cape at approximately 9.48″ tall featuring Supergirl in all her couture glory.

A must-have for fans of DC Comics and Supergirl!

Material: Resin

Ages: 10+

Dimensions:

  • Box: 5.5 x 5.5 x 11 in
  • Figurine: 9.5 inches in height

Weight: 0.56 kg


Les femmes de l’Univers DC reçoivent le traitement Couture De Force. Debout sur 9 pouces de hauteur, cette élégante figurine Supergirl est prête pour le gala avec sa cape intégrée à sa robe.

Sideshow et Enesco présentent la figurine Supergirl Couture de Force! Cette figurine en résine unique se dresse sur sa cape à environ 9,48 “de hauteur avec Supergirl dans toute sa splendeur couture.

Un incontournable pour les fans de DC Comics et Supergirl!

Matériel: résine

Âge: 10+

Dimensions:

  • Boîte: 5,5 x 5,5 x 11 pouces
  • Figurine: 9,5 pouces de hauteur

Poids: 0,56 kg